Shippensburg University Admissions Staff

Jennifer Haughie
Associate VP of Enrollment Management
Dean of Admissions

jahaughie@ship.edu

Megan Luft
Assistant Dean of Graduate Admissions

mnluft@ship.edu

William Washabaugh
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Admissions
whwash@ship.edu

Shawn Wiley
Assistant Dean of Admissions
sdwile@ship.edu

Lauren Hill
Graduate Admissions Recruiter
lawilkes@ship.edu

Brandy Brady
Admissions Recruiter

blbrady@ship.edu

Joseph Luna
Assistant Dean of Admissions
jaluna@ship.edu

Connor DeStefano
Admissions Recruiter
crdestefano@ship.edu

Jeremy Miller
Assistant Dean Admissions
jrmiller@ship.edu

Krista Williams
Admissions Recruiter
krwilliams@ship.edu

Damian Morales
Assistant Dean of Admissions
dmorales@ship.edu