SHIP Admissions Staff

We look forward to seeing you at Shippensburg University!

William Washabaugh
Acting Dean of Admissions
whwash@ship.edu

     Damian Morales
     Assistant Dean of Admissions
     dmorales@ship.edu

Jeremy Goshorn
Assistant Dean of Graduate Admissions
jrgoshorn@ship.edu

     Kristen Nickey
     Assistant Dean of Admissions
     kenickey@ship.edu

Joseph Luna
Assistant Dean of Admissions
jaluna@ship.edu

      Shawn Wiley
     Assistant Dean of Admissions
     sdwile@ship.edu

Jeremy Miller
Assistant Dean of Admissions
jrmiller@ship.edu

      Lauren Wilkes
     Graduate Admissions Recruiter
     lawilkes@ship.edu