Shippensburg University Admissions Staff

Jennifer Haughie
Associate VP of Enrollment Management
Dean of Admissions

jahaughie@ship.edu

Megan Luft
Assistant Dean of Graduate Admissions

mnluft@ship.edu

William Washabaugh
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Admissions
whwash@ship.edu

Shawn Wiley
Assistant Dean of Admissions
sdwile@ship.edu

Laura Kownacki
Graduate Admissions Recruiter
lmkownacki@ship.edu

Ingela Hartman
Assistant Dean of Admissions for CRM & Communications

ihartman@ship.edu

Joseph Luna
Assistant Dean of Admissions
jaluna@ship.edu


Jeremy Miller
Assistant Dean Admissions
jrmiller@ship.edu


Damian Morales
Assistant Dean of Admissions
dmorales@ship.edu