Online Applications

Apply Now
Check your Application
Visit
Request Information

spacer image

Admissions Resources 

The Federal School Code for Shippensburg University is 003326.

Spring Open House - April 12, 2014 
Fall Open House - September 13th, 2014

FAFSA Online Forms Are Available on January 1, 2014 

Tuition & Fees


General Information 

SHIPBOUND Newsletter 2013

Counselor Connection 2013

Safety & Security Information

spacer image

Contact Us

Shippensburg University
Office of Admissions
1871 Old Main Drive
Shippensburg, PA 17257
P: 717.477.1231
F: 717.477.4016 
E:admiss@ship.edu 

facebook  

Hours of Operation

Monday-Friday
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Summer Hours

spacer image

SHIP Admissions Staff

We look forward to seeing you at Shippensburg University!

Admissions Counseling Staff:

Bill Washabaugh
Acting Dean of Admissions
whwash@ship.edu 

Shawn Wiley
Interim Associate Dean of Admissions
sdwile@ship.edu

Jeremy Goshorn
Assistant Dean of Graduate Admissions,
Graduate International Recruitment

jrgoshorn@ship.edu 

Damian Morales
Assistant Dean of Admissions,
Transfer Coordinator
dmorales@ship.edu  


Katrina M. Eady
Assistant Dean of Admissions
Minority Recruitment
kmeady@ship.edu

Kristen Nickey
Assistant Dean of Admissions
STARS Advisor
kenickey@ship.edu  

Joseph Luna
Assistant Dean of Admissions
Out-of-State & Undergraduate International Recruitment

jaluna@ship.edu

Jeremy Miller
Assistant Dean of Admissions
Coordinator of Open House & Social Media

jrmiller@ship.edu