Online Applications

Apply Now
Check your Application
Visit
Request Information

spacer image

Admissions Resources 

The Federal School Code for Shippensburg University is 003326.

Fall Open House - October 18th, 2014

FAFSA Online Forms Are Available on January 1, 2014 

Tuition & Fees


General Information 

SHIPBOUND Newsletter 2013

Counselor Connection 2013

Safety & Security Information

spacer image

Contact Us

Shippensburg University
Office of Admissions
1871 Old Main Drive
Shippensburg, PA 17257
P: 717.477.1231
F: 717.477.4016 
E:admiss@ship.edu 

facebook  

Hours of Operation

Monday-Friday
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Summer Hours

spacer image

SHIP Admissions Staff

We look forward to seeing you at Shippensburg University!

Angelo Lee
Dean of Admissions
aclee@ship.edu

     Damian Morales
     Assistant Dean of Admissions
     dmorales@ship.edu

William Washabaugh
Associate Dean of Admissions
whwash@ship.edu

     Kristen Nickey
     Assistant Dean of Admissions
     kenickey@ship.edu


Katrina Eady
Assistant Dean of Admissions
kmeady@ship.edu

     Dave Springer
     Admissions Recruiter
     cdspringer@ship.edu
Jeremy Goshorn
Assistant Dean of Graduate Admissions
jrgoshorn@ship.edu


     Shawn Wiley
     Assistant Dean of Admissions
     sdwile@ship.edu

Joseph Luna
Assistant Dean of Admissions
jaluna@ship.edu
   
      Lauren Wilkes
     Graduate Admissions Recruiter
     lawilkes@ship.edu


Jeremy Miller
Assistant Dean of Admissions
jrmiller@ship.edu