Office of University Communications and Marketing Staff and Services


 

Communications & Marketing

Old Main 302

(717) 477-1201

SUNews@ship.edu


 

Duplicating & Printing

Reed Operations Center

(717) 477-1618

printshop@ship.edu


 

Publications

Old Main 302

(717) 477-1201

pubs@ship.edu

 


 

Mark Bodenhorn 
Interim Director of Communications and Marketing 
Old Main 302D 
(717) 477-1201 
mdbodenhorn@ship.edu

Megan Silverstrim 
Media Relations/Social Media Manager 
Old Main 202E 
(717) 477-1201 
mmsilverstrim@ship.edu

Liz Kemmery 
Director of Creative Services 
Old Main 302C 
(717) 477-1201 
eakemmery@ship.edu

Bill Morgal 
Sports Information Director 
Old Main 304 
(717) 477-1206 
wjmorgal@ship.edu

Bill Smith 
University Photographer 
Old Main 302B 
(717) 477-1201 
wjsmit@ship.edu

Donna Jones 
Creative Services Coordinator 
Old Main 302E 
(717) 477-1201 
dmjone@ship.edu

Jessica Kline 
Graphic Designer 
Old Main 302E 
(717) 477-1201 
jskline@ship.edu

Cindy Ryder 
Clerk Typist 
Old Main 302
(717) 477-1201 
clryder@ship.edu

Chris Eckstine 
Digital Content Producer 
Old Main 302F 
(717) 477-1201 
cseckstine@ship.edu

David Oliver
Digital Video Content Producer 
Old Main 303C 
(717) 477-1201 
dloliver@ship.edu

Joe Amsler 
Print Shop Supervisor 
Reed Operations Center 
(717) 477-1618 
jeamsl@ship.edu

Joe Bingham 
Lithographic Press Operator 
Reed Operations Center 
(717) 477-1618 
printshop@ship.edu

Crystal Stitely 
Printing & Duplicating Assistant 
Reed Operations Center 
(717) 477-1618 
printshop@ship.edu