Portfolio

spacer image

Contact Information

Office of University Communications & Marketing
Old Main 302
Shippensburg University
1871 Old Main Drive
Shippensburg, PA 17257
(717)-477-1202
SUnews@ship.edu  


Office of Marketing & Publications
Old Main 302
(717) 477-1201
Pubs@ship.edu 


University Licensing
Old Main 302
(717) 477-1201
Licensing@ship.edu  


Duplicating & Printing
Reed Operations Center
Shippensburg University
1871 Old Main Drive
Shippensburg, PA 17257
(717) 477-1618
Printshop@ship.edu
 

spacer image

Our Staff

Name Title  Ext.  Room   Email
Dr. Peter M. Gigliotti Executive Director for University Communications and Marketing 1202 OM 302E   pmgigl@ship.edu 
Laura Ludlam Director of Marketing/Publications 1201 OM 302D   ljludlam@ship.edu 
Liz Kemmery Assistant Director of Publications and University Editor 1201 OM 302A

 eakemmery@ship.edu 

Michelle Lane Web Content Writer 1201 OM302    mrlane@ship.edu 
Donna Jones Desktop Design Coordinator 1201 OM 302F   dmjone@ship.edu 
Bill Morgal Sports Information Director 1206 OM 304   wjmorgal@ship.edu 
Bill Smith University Photographer 1201 OM 302B   wjsmit@ship.edu 
Cindy Ryder     Clerk Typist 1201 OM 302   clryder@ship.edu
Jessica Kline Publications Assistant 1201 OM 302C   jskline@ship.edu 
Joe Amsler Duplicating Supervisor 1618 ROC   jeamsl@ship.edu 
Joe Bingham Lithographic Press Operator 1618 ROC   printshop@ship.edu 
Crystal Stitely Printing & Duplicating Assistant 1618 ROC   printshop@ship.edu