LGBTQ+ Shippensburg University logo

LGBTQ+ Concerns Committee

A committee composed of faculty, staff, administrators, and graduate students who strive to create a safe space for LGBTQ+ students and community members here at Shippensburg University through advocacy and program development.

Jayleen Galarza (Co-Chair)

jgalarza@ship.edu

Nicole Santalucia (Co-Chair)

NMSantalucia@ship.edu

James Hamblin

JEHamb@ship.edu

James Lohrey

JBLohrey@ship.edu

Rebecca Harris

RKHarris@ship.edu

Brittany Harman

BAHarman@ship.edu

Dani Zinn

dz0179@ship.edu

Jordyn Border 

jb6976@ship.edu

Emily Huffer 

eh5291@ship.edu

Matthew Shupp

mrshupp@ship.edu

Wendy Kubasko

WLKubasko@ship.edu

Kirk Moll

KAMoll@ship.edu

Tamara Smith-Moore

TESmithmoore@ship.edu

Jordan Windholz

JRWindholz@ship.edu

Joseph Shane

JWShan@ship.edu

Jennifer Haughie

JAHaughie@ship.edu

Dr. Daniel Velez

dcvelez@ship.edu

William Harris

WCHarr@ship.edu

Cody Grim

CEGrim@ship.edu

Samuel Frushour

SLFrushour@ship.edu

Sarah Shupp

SMShupp@ship.edu

Dorlisa Minnick

DJMinnick@ship.edu

Eveline Lang

EMLang@ship.edu

Dara Bourassa

DPBourassa@ship.edu

Sharnine Herbert

SSHerb@ship.edu

Kapri Brown

KLBrown@ship.edu

Becky Ward

RJWard@ship.edu

SAFE

shippensafe@gmail.com

Bryan Ruth

BLRuth@ship.edu

Victoria Buchbauer

VMBuchbauer@ship.edu

Diane Jefferson

DLJeff@ship.edu

Nick Iula

Nick.Iula@compass-usa.com

Marcy Douglass

MJDouglass@ship.edu

Kathryn Newton

KSNewton@ship.edu

Shannon Mortimore-Smith

SRMortimore@ship.edu

Carrie Michaels

CAMichaels@ship.edu

Rose Merrell-James

RMJames@ship.edu

Wes Mallicone

WRMall@ship.edu

Steph Erdice

SMErdice@ship.edu

Jen Clements

JAClem@ship.edu

Linda Chalk

LMChalk@ship.edu

Corrine Bertram

CCBertram@ship.edu

Donna Gross

DKGros@ship.edu