The Executive Board and General Members of GSAB volunteer to serve on a variety of campus boards and committees as representatives of the graduate student body. If you’re interested in serving on one of the committees that has a vacancy, please email


  • Academic Technology Review Committee: 
  • Climate Survey Working Group: Rosie Owoc Hromanik and Kate Hoover
  • Commission on Human Understanding: 
  • Graduate Council: Shannon Moran
  • Graduate Council GSAB Advisory Committee:
  • Human Relations Fact Finding Board: Jazzy Williams-Smith (Seeking 2 More Reps)
  • Human Understanding Grant Awards Committee: Jordan Marshall and Erin Kissinger
  • Parking Appeals Committee:
  • Planning & Budget: Tiara Smith
  • President’s Cabinet: Shannon Moran
  • Program Review Committee for Academic Affairs: Sabina Feyzulova
  • Sexual Harassment Education Committee: Erin Kissinger and Jordan Marshall
  • Sexual Harassment Fact Finding Board: Jazzy Williams-Smith (Seeking 2 More Reps)
  • University Forum: Shannon Moran
  • Web Content Advisory Committee: