Highlights  

New International Studies Major!

Requirements
Advising Form 
Academic Map 


Recent articles:

Goldbach receives Fulbright award for teaching assistantship in Malaysia


spacer image

Contact Information

CUB 221-B 
Phone: 717-477-1907
Email: ism@ship.edu  

Dr. Jonathan Skaff 

Director of International Studies 

tel: (717) 477-1255
Fax: (717) 477-4062
Office Hours:

MW 3:15 - 4:00 (DHC 215) By appointment

TTh 1:00 - 3:45 (CUB 221B)

Cathy Mills
Secretary
Dean's Office (DHC 225)
M-F 8-4:30
717-477-1151  x3210
cjmills@ship.edu 

Chinenye Thomas
Graduate Assistant
CUB 221-C 
MW 9-2, F 9-12



spacer image

International Education Council, 2014-2015

 

Name 

Department 

Email 

Phone Extension 

Jonathan Skaff, Director History/Philosophy jkskaff@ship.edu  1255 (DHC)
1907 (IS Office)
David Wildermuth Modern Languages  DWWildermuth@ship.edu 1119
Douglas Birsch         History/Philosophy drbirs@ship.edu  1734
Niel Brasher Political Science CNBras@ship.edu  1718
Sarah Bryant Finance sbbower@ship.ed 1434
Mary Burnett International Program meburnett@ship.edu  1279
Catherine Clay History cbclay@ship.edu  1728
Sean Cornell Geography/Earth Science srcornell@ship.edu  1685
Marita Flagler Social Work mnflagler@ship.edu  1717
Kim Klein Honors kmklei@ship.edu  1604
 Yang Ying Sociology/ Anthropology
YYang@ship.edu 
1787
Karl Lorenz Sociology/Anthropology kglore@ship.edu  1771
Rose Merrell-James Counseling and College Student Personnel
RMJames@ship.edu 1673
Blandine Mitaut Modern Languages bmmitaut@ship.edu  1503
Eucabeth Odhiambo Teacher Education EAOdhi@ship.edu  1198
Chandrika Paul History/Philosophy chpaul@ship.edu  1264
Gretchen Pierce History/Philosophy gkpierce@ship.edu  1729
George Pomeroy Geography/Earth Sciences gmpome@ship.edu  1776
Agnes Ragone Modern Languages acrago@ship.edu  1559
Richard Zumkhawala-Cook English  rizumk@ship.edu 1275
Mark Sachleben Political Science mdsachleben@ship.edu  1343
Joohee Sanders Exercise Science jisanders@ship.edu  1378
Lonce Sandy-Bailey Political Science lhsandybailey@ship.edu  1743
Robert Setaputra Finance and Supply Chain Management rsseta@ship.edu  1171
Daniel Shiffman English dsshiffman@ship.edu  1518
Freddy Siahaan Economics fsiahaan@ship.edu  1584
Janet Smith Geography/Earth Sciences jssmit@ship.edu  1757
Robert Stephens Management and Marketing rdstep@ship.edu  1684
Brian Ulrich History/Philosophy bjulrich@ship.edu  1736
Hong Wang Human Communication Studies howang@ship.edu  1732
Allison Watts Management and Marketing adwatts@ship.edu  1686