Contact Information

Provost's Office
Old Main 308
1871 Old Main Drive
Shippensburg, PA 17257

(717) 477-1371
provost@ship.edu

spacer image

Random Education ImagesOffice Personnel

Dr. Barbara G. Lyman, Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs 
bglyman@ship.edu

Dr. Tracy Schoolcraft, Associate Provost & Dean of Graduate Studies
tascho@ship.edu

Dr. Christina Sax, Associate Provost and Dean of Academic Outreach and Innovation
csax@ship.edu

Mr. William Sommers, Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management
wesommers@ship.edu

Mr. Brian Johnson, Executive Assistant to the Provost
bjjohnson@ship.edu

Ms. Dynel Miracle, Administrative Assistant
dlmiracle@ship.edu

Ms. Brenda Minges, Secretary
blminges@ship.edu

Ms. Tammy Pearson, Secretary
trpear@ship.edu

Ms. Heather Wadas, Secretary
hbwada@ship.edu