Skip to main content
Jump to Footer

Board Members 

Voting Board Members, Executive Committee (EC)

  • President, Gary Overly
  • Interim SUSSI Executive Director, Kimberly Rockwell
  • Vice-President, Gary Seiber
  • Treasurer, Vacant
  • Director, Vacant
  • Director, Harun Pacavar, SGA President,
  • Secretary, Katie Huston
  • Director, Vacant
  • Ex-Officio - Jolinda Wilson, SU VP Administration and Finance
  • Ex-Officio - Lorie Sheetz, SU VP Student Affairs & Dean of Students
Contact the SU Student Services Inc. (SUSSI) Ceddia Union Building Room 204 Phone: 717-477-1730 Fax: (717) 477-1636
Monday-Friday 8:00 AM-4:30 PM