President's Cabinet

Shippensburg University employs a shared governance and organizational effectiveness model that supports engagement across the institution to identify, implement, and assess university priorities. Active participation by students, faculty, and staff provides for an integrated approach to shared governance and stronger campus community.

The President’s Cabinet advises the President and Executive Management Team (EMT) on matters affecting the University at large and serves as a coordinating point for inclusive communications, development of strategic goals, and assessment of strategic initiatives.

President's Cabinet Spring 2023

  • Dr. Charles Patterson, President
  • Mr. Scott Brown, Executive Associate to the President
  • Dr. Nicole Hill, Interim Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
  • Ms. JoEllen Lindner, Senior Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management
  • Ms. Mindy Fawks, Interim Vice President for Administration and Finance
  • Dr. Manny Ruiz, Assistant Vice President for Inclusion and Belonging and Director of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
  • Dr. Leslie Folmer Clinton, President and CEO, SU Foundation
  • Ms. Lorie Davis, Interim Associate Vice President for Student Affairs
  • Mr. Will Danowski, Associate Vice President for University Relations and External Affairs
  • Dr. John Kooti, Dean, John L. Grove College of Business
  • Dr. Kim Long, Interim Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
  • Dr. Jose Ricardo-Osorio Acting Dean, College of Education and Human Services
  • Dr. Michelle Foreman, Dean of Libraries
  • Dr. Tracy Schoolcraft, Associate Provost and Interim Dean of Exploratory Studies
  • Dr. Jennifer Haughie, Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management
  • Dr. Justin Sentz, Chief Information Officer
  • Dr. Gretchen Pierce, Chair, University Forum
  • Dr. Megan Luft, Executive Director of Admissions
  • Ms. Lorelee Isbell, Executive Director of Career Mentoring & Professional Development and Professional, Continuing & Distance Education
  • Dr. Eric Zeglen, Executive Director of Institutional Research, Assessment, and Planning
  • Ms. Kimberly Rockwell, Interim Executive Director of SUSSI
  • Mr. Rusty Kugler, Director of Facilities Planning & Management
  • Mr. Jeff Michaels, Director of Athletics
  • Dr. Lynn Baynum, Director of Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning
  • Mrs. Brooke Shellhase, Director of Human Resources
  • Ms. Megan Silverstrim, Director of Communications and Marketing 
  • Ms. Paula Alcock, President, SU Alumni Association
  • Mr. Doug Stepler, President, AFSCME
  • Mr. Aaron Dobbs President, APSCUF
  • Ms. Lori Smith, President, SCUPA
  • Dr. Don Mayer, President, APSCURF
  • Dr. Allen Dieterich-Ward, Director of Graduate Studies 
  • Kennedy Holt, President, Student Government Association
  • VACANT, President, Graduate Student Association Board
  • Ms. Rangeline DeJesus, Student Trustee, Council of Trustees

Spring 2023 Meetings, Agendas, and Notes:

Fall 2022 Meetings, Agendas, and Notes:

Spring 2022 Meetings, Agendas, and Notes:

Fall 2021 Meetings, Agendas, and Notes:


Below is the permanent Zoom link for viewing. A Shippensburg University login is required: