Skip to main content
Jump to Footer

External Advisory Committee

To provide additional sources of feedback, the evolving report will be shared with an Expert Advisory Committee composed of alumni, Shippensburg University Foundation representatives, and community members.  Current Members of External Advisory Committee:

  • Jimm Duffey, FC Career and Technology Center
  • Kathy Coy, Shippensburg Borough mayor    
  • Jesse McCree, SC Workforce Board   
  • Steve Oldt, Shippensburg Township manager    
  • Mitch Burrows, SRG President downtown business owner   
  • Jamie Keener, CAEDC Exec. Director    
  • Barb Bowker, Alumni: PSECU
  • Mark Buterbaugh, School District 
  • Joanne Cochran, Keystone Health  
  • Geoffrey Roche, Harrisburg University   
  • Vic Rodgers, HACC 
  • Chris Suppo, Shippensburg Area School District Superintendent  
  • David Christopher, Cumberland Valley School District Superintendent  
  • Lee Halula, VP of Center Store Sales & Category Mgmt, Karns  
  • Donetta D’Innocenzo, Chief Clerk of the PA Senate 
  • Alisa Harris, VP for Legislative Affairs, UGI Utilities, Inc.  
  • Jesse Rawls, Principal, CD East   
  • Sieta Achampong, Principal, Harrisburg SD 
  • Scott Brown, Shippensburg Chamber 

Contact the Office of the President

Shippensburg University 1871 Old Main Drive Shippensburg, PA 17257 Phone: 717-477-1301
Monday-Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.