Learning Center Staff

Dr. Ashley Lewis

Director of Academic Support and Associate Dean of Enrollment Management and Student Success 

Email: ALLewis@ship.edu

Danielle Surotchak

Staff Assistant for the Learning Center

Office: Mowrey 122

Email: DLSurotchak@ship.edu

Zack Grabosky

Tutor Coordinator and Learning Specialist

Office: Mowrey 111

Email: zgrabo@ship.edu

 

Crystal Conzo

Writing Studio Coordinator and Writing Specialist

Office: Mowrey 107

Email: cjconzo@ship.edu 

 

Jaime Juarez

Learning Specialist and AIM Coordinator

Office: Mowrey 109

Email: jrjuarez@ship.edu

 

 

Cindy Murray 

Learning Specialist

Office: Mowrey 112

Email: cdmurray@ship.edu

 

Deb Schooley

Learning Specialist

Office: Mowrey 110

Email: dlschooley@ship.edu

Matthew Allen

Student Success Coach

Office: Mowrey 105

Email: mpallen@ship.edu