Skip to main content
Jump to Footer

John L. Grove College of Business

Click here to download PDF

Dean's Office

John Kooti, Dean

Melissa Kougher, Administrative Assistant

William Oberman, Interim Associate Dean

Anna Bruno, Web and Faculty Support Center 

Ondai Rand, Student Support and Retention Center

Master of Business Administration Program

William Oberman, Director  

Anna Bruno, Secretary 

Charles H. Diller, Jr. Center for Entrepreneurial Leadership and Innovation

Don Nori, Interim Director

Thomas Witmer, Secretary

Small Business Development Center

Robin Burtner, Director 

Georgina Cranston, Business Consultant

Charles Haney, EMAP Consultant 

Jen Horning, Business Consultant 

Bruce Krell, Business Consultant - COVID-19

Kate Neiderer, Center Operations/Educational Programs Coordinator

Accounting and Information Systems and Analytics Department

Viet Dao, Chair | Professor 

Susan Lee, Secretary 

Accounting Faculty

Hyunpyo Kim, Associate Professor

Keng-Ming (Terence) Tien, Associate Professor

Information Systems and Analytics Faculty

Joseph Catanio, Associate Professor 

Viet Dao, Professor 

Yucong Liu, Associate Professor

Brian Wentz, Professor 

Finance and Supply Chain Management Department

Robert Setaputra, Chair | Professor 

Christina Foschia, Secretary

Finance Faculty

Fan Liu, Associate Professor 

Ming-Shiun Pan, Professor 

Dung A. Pham, Associate Professor 

Supply Chain Management Faculty 

David Hwang, Associate Professor

Ian Langella, Professor 

Otso Massala, Associate Professor

Robert Neidigh, Assistant Professor 

Fei Qin, Associate Professor

Robert Setaputra, Professor | Chair

Management, Marketing and Entrepreneurship Department

Robert Stephens, Chair | Professor

Ally Gutshall, Secretary 

Entrepreneurship Faculty

Shelley Morrisette, Associate Professor

Management Faculty

Joseph Beck, Associate Professor 

Wendy Becker, Professor 

Jerry Carbo, Professor 

Nathan Goates, Associate Professor 

M. Blake Hargrove, Professor 

William Oberman, Associate Professor 

Robert Stephens, Associate Professor 

Vicki Taylor, Associate Professor 

Allison Watts, Associate Professor 

Marketing Faculty

Sunhee Choi, Associate Professor

Michael Coolsen, Professor

Yancy Edwards, Associate Professor

Adam Powell, Associate Professor | Chair

Mohammad Rahman, Professor