Disability Studies Steering Committee

Dr. Matthew Cella, English, Director of the Disability Studies Minor, mjcella@ship.edu

Dr. Laura Beckman, Criminal Justice, lobeckman@ship.edu

Dr. Samuel Benbow, Social Work, srbenb@ship.edu

Dr. Corrine Bertram, Psychology,  ccbertram@ship.edu

Dr. Dara Bourassa, Social Work/ Gerontology, dpbourassa@ship.edu

Dr. Rhonda Brunner, Special Education, rabrunner@ship.edu

Dr. Jerry Carbo, Management and Marketing, jacarbo@ship.edu

Dr. Allison Carey, Sociology, accare@ship.edu

Dr. Thomas Gibbon, Educational Leadership and Special Education,

Dr. Deborah Gochenaur, Mathematics, DLGochenaur@ship.edu

Dr. David Godshalk, History, dfgods@ship.edu

Dr. Wendy Kubasko, Educational Leadership and Special Education, WLKubasko@ship.edu

Dr. Eveline Lang, Communication Studies, emlang@ship.edu

Dr. Melissa McNelis, Communication Studies, mjmcnelis@ship.edu

Dr. Suzanne Morin, Psychology, smmori@ship.edu

Dr. Manny Ruiz, Office of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion, msruiz@ship.edu

Dr. Carrie Sipes, Communication and Journalism, casipes@ship.edu

Dr. Brian Wentz, Accounting and MIS, bwentz@ship.edu