The Graduate School Contacts

You may submit an Inquiry Form to request additional information or contact us with general questions at graduateadmissions@ship.edu.

Dean of The Graduate School
TBA

Assistant Director of Graduate Admission
Kierstin Stockum
(717) 477-1213
kjstockum@ship.edu

Graduate Admissions Counselor
Ally Ryan
(717) 477-1213
abryan@ship.edu


Office of the Registrar
Old Main 111
(717) 477-1381 Fax: (717) 477-1388
registrar@ship.edu

Financial Aid Office
Old Main 101
(717) 477-1131 Fax: (717) 477-4028
finaid@ship.edu

Graduate Coordinators

Administration of Juvenile Justice (JCJC)
Dr. Melissa Ricketts
MLRicketts@ship.edu

Applied History
Dr. Allen Dieterich-Warch
ajdieterichward@ship.edu

Applied Psychology
Dr. Thomas Hatvany
TCHatvany@ship.edu

Biology
Dr. Theo Light
TSLigh@ship.edu

Business Administration
Dr. William Oberman
Wdober@ship.edu

Computer Science
Dr. Jeonghwa Lee
JLee@ship.edu

Counseling
Dr. Todd Whitman
tkwhit@ship.edu

Criminal Justice
Dr. Arelys Madero
ANMadero@ship.edu

Curriculum & Instruction
Dr. Lynn Baynum
LFBayn@ship.edu

Educational Leadership & Special Education Supervisory Certificate
Dr. Rhonda Brunner
RABrunner@ship.edu

Geoenvironmental Science and Sustainability
Dr. Thomas Feeney
TPFeen@ship.edu

Information Systems
Dr. Jeonghwa Lee
JLee@ship.edu

Literacy
Dr. Cheryl Slattery
CASlat@ship.edu

MAT in STEM Education
Dr. Joseph Shane
JWShan@ship.edu

Organizational Development and Leadership
Dr. David Monaghan
dbmonaghan@ship.edu

Public Administration
Dr. Michael Moltz
mcmoltz@ship.edu

Social Work
Dr. Jennifer Clements
MNjaclem@ship.edu

Special Education
Dr. Thomas Gibbon
TCGibb@ship.edu

Strategic Communication
Dr. Kyle Heim
KRHeim@ship.edu