The Graduate School Contacts

You may submit an Inquiry Form to request additional information or contact us with general questions at gradadmiss@ship.edu.

Office of the Registrar
Old Main 111
(717) 477-1381 Fax: (717) 477-1388
registr@ship.edu

Financial Aid Office
Old Main 101
(717) 477-1131 Fax: (717) 477-4028
finaid@ship.edu

Dean of The Graduate School
Prof. Stephanie Jirard
(717) 477-1161
sajira@ship.edu

Assistant Director of Graduate Admission
Kierstin Stockum
(717) 477-1213
kjstockum@ship.edu

Graduate Coordinators

Administration of Juvenile Justice (JCJC)
Dr. Melissa Ricketts
MLRicketts@ship.edu

Applied History
Dr. Allen Dieterich-Ward
AJDieterichWard@ship.edu

Applied Psychology
Dr. Thomas Hatvany
TCHatvany@ship.edu

Biology
Dr. Theo Light
TSLigh@ship.edu

Business Administration
Dr. Robert Stephens
RDStep@ship.edu

Communication
Dr. Kyle Heim
KRHeim@ship.edu

Computer Science
Dr. Jeonghwa Lee
JLee@ship.edu

Counseling
Dr. Ford Brooks
CWbroo@ship.edu

Criminal Justice
Dr. Arelys Madero
ANMadero@ship.edu

Curriculum & Instruction
Dr. Lynn Baynum
LFBayn@ship.edu

Education Leadership & Special Education
Dr. Rhonda Brunner
RABrunner@ship.edu

Geoenvironmental Science and Sustainability
Dr. Thomas Feeney
TPFeen@ship.edu

Information Systems
Dr. Jeonghwa Lee
JLee@ship.edu

Literacy
Dr. Cheryl Slattery
CASlat@ship.edu

Organizational Development and Leadership
Dr. Barbara Denison
BJDeni@ship.edu

Public Administration
Dr. Sara Grove
SAGrov@ship.edu

Social Work
Dr. Marita Flagler
MNFlagler@ship.edu

Special Education
Dr. Tom Gibbon
TCGibb@ship.edu

STEM Education
Dr. Joseph Shane
JWShan@ship.edu