The Graduate School Contacts

You may submit an Inquiry Form to request additional information or contact us with general questions at graduateadmissions@ship.edu.

Director of The Graduate School
Allen Dieterich-Ward
(717) 477-1192
AJDieterichward@ship.edu

Assistant Director of Graduate Admission
Kierstin Stockum
(717) 477-1213
KJStockum@ship.edu

Graduate Admissions Counselor
Jocelyn Patterson
(717) 477-1213
JSPatterson@ship.edu

Assistant to the Office of the Provost
Shon-del Delaney
(717) 477-1148
SDelaney@ship.edu


Office of the Registrar
Old Main 111
(717) 477-1381 Fax: (717) 477-1388
registrar@ship.edu

Financial Aid Office
Old Main 101
(717) 477-1131 Fax: (717) 477-4028
finaid@ship.edu


Graduate Coordinators

Administration of Juvenile Justice (JCJC)
Dr. Laura Beckman
LOBeckman@ship.edu

Applied History
Dr. John Bloom
JDBloo@ship.edu

Applied Psychology
Dr. Thomas Hatvany
TCHatvany@ship.edu

Biology
Dr. Theo Light
TSLigh@ship.edu

Business Administration
Dr. William Oberman
WDOber@ship.edu

Computer Science
Dr. Dudley Girard
CDGira@ship.edu

Counseling
Dr. Matthew Shupp
MRShupp@ship.edu

Criminal Justice
Dr. Arelys Madero
ANMadero@ship.edu

Curriculum & Instruction
Dr. Lynn Baynum
LFBayn@ship.edu

Educational Leadership (M.Ed.), Principal Certification, & Special Edu. Supervisory Certification
Dr. Travis Waters
TMWaters@ship.edu

Educational Leadership (Ed.D.) & Superintendent's Letter of Eligibility
Dr. Wendy Kubasko
WLKubasko@ship.edu

Geoenvironmental Science and Sustainability
Dr. Thomas Feeney
TPFeen@ship.edu

Literacy
Dr. Cheryl Slattery
CASlat@ship.edu

MAT in STEM Education
Dr. Joseph Shane
JWShan@ship.edu

Organizational Development and Leadership
Dr. Allison Carey
ACCare@ship.edu

Public Administration
Dr. Sara Grove
SAGrov@ship.edu

Social Work
Dr. Jennifer Clements
JAClem@ship.edu

Special Education
Dr. Thomas Gibbon
TCGibb@ship.edu

Strategic Communication
Dr. Kyle Heim
KRHeim@ship.edu

Supply Chain Analytics
Dr. Ian Langella
IMLangella@ship.edu