Event Planning Contacts

You can schedule events at the events.ship.edu address. Ship faculty, staff and students will need to log in to EMS to schedule events. Please review the instructions at Request a Room.

If you have any questions concerning your event requests please contact the appropriate contact listed below. 

Room Reservation Request

Contact

Academic Classrooms

Registrar's Office
regdataoffice@ship.edu 

Athletic Facilities 

Melissa Hazzard 
mphazzard@ship.edu 
(717) 477-1755

Ceddia Union Building (CUB)

Connie Gruver
csgruv@ship.edu
(717) 477-1560
Ashley Runk
ASRunk@ship.edu 
(717) 477-1693

Computer Labs

Jamie Rhine
jtrhin@ship.edu
(717) 477-1260

Food Service Location

Marcey Soulat
Director of Catering
Shippensburg University
Soulat-Marcey@aramark.com

Office: (717)477-1123 x3263

https://ship.campusdish.com/

Grove Forum 

Anita Weaver
amweav@ship.edu
(717) 477-1435

Library

Teresa Strayer
tmstra@ship.edu
Denise Wietry
dewietry@ship.edu 

Luhrs Center 

Robin Dolbin
radolbin@ship.edu
(717) 477-1738 x3228

Memorial Auditorium Elizabeth Yoder
eayoder@ship.edu

(717) 477-1123 x3868

Multicultural Student Affairs (M.S.A) 

Cindy Dixon
ckdixon@ship.edu

Old Main

Joy Arnold
jlarnold@ship.edu 
(717) 477-1301
Spiritual Center  

Ashley Runk
ASRunk@ship.edu 
(717) 477-1693
Connie Gruver
csgruv@ship.edu
(717) 477-1560

Videoconferencing Rooms

GRH006: media@ship.edu
GRH401: Susan Lee mba@ship.edu
ELL205: Denise Wietry dewietry@ship.edu
SPH140: Crissy Diehl cediehlship.edu

Additional Services

Contact

 

Catering 

Marcey Soulat
Director of Catering
Shippensburg University
Soulat-Marcey@aramark.com

Office: (717)477-1123 x3263

https://ship.campusdish.com/

Facilities

Work Management
717-477-1454

Media Services

media@ship.edu

Printing 

printshop@ship.edu

Public Safety

Michael Lee
mjlee@ship.edu
717-477-1444