Social Inclusion Award

Congratulations to the winners of the 2022 Social Inclusion Award!

  • Art – Daneeca Brown, Imani Cameron, Saige Keyes, Lexi Pascucci, & Katie Rubio
  • Advocacy – Leah Wolfinger
  • Action – tina zeigler

All three winning submissions embodied the values of INSINC and answered the question: How do we practice social inclusion at Ship?

Stay tuned for more information about the 2023 Social Inclusion Award later this year!


Shippensburg University First Lady Colleen Patterson with social work student Tyn Ruth and 2022 winner Katie Rubio.



Dr. Nicole R. Hill, Dean of the College of Education and Human Services, with 2022 winners Katie Rubio and Leah Wolfinger.