International Education Council, 2019-2020


Bailey, Lonce lhbailey@ship.edu Grove 423 Political Science
Birsch, Douglas drbirs@ship.edu Horton 311 History/Philosophy
Botteron, Cynthia cabott@ship.edu Grove 409 Political Science
Brasher, Charles  cnbras@ship.edu Grove 420 Political Science
Burnett, Mary meburnett@ship.edu Mowrey 210 International Program
Chattopadhyay, Dhiman dchattopadhyay@ship.edu Rowland 130 Communication/Journalism
Cornell, Sean srcornell@ship.edu Shearer 005A Geography/Earth Sciences
Flagler, Marita mnflagler@ship.edu Shippen 331 Social Work/Gerontology
Hwang, David Dhwang@ship.edu Grove 117 Finance/Supply Chain Management
Kerr, Victoria VMBuchbauer@ship.edu CUB 108 Career Center Director
Klein, Kim kmklei@ship.edu Horton 202 Honors
Lorenz, Karl kglore@ship.edu Grove 335 Sociology/Anthropology
Melara, Luis lamelara@ship.edu MCT 280 Mathematics
Mitaut, Blandine bmmitaut@ship.edu Rowland 122  Modern Languages
Odhiambo, Eucabeth eaodhi@ship.edu Shippen 231 Teacher Education
Paul, Chandrika chpaul@ship.edu Dauphin 209 History/Philosophy
Pierce, Gretchen gkpierce@ship.edu Dauphin 214 History/Philosophy
Pomeroy, George gmpome@ship.edu Shearer 113 Geography/Earth Sciences
Ricardo, Jose jgrica@ship.edu Rowland 111 Modern Languages
Sachleben, Mark mdsachleben@ship.edu Grove 419 Political Science
Sanders, Joohee jisanders@ship.edu Henderson 107 Exercise Science
Setaputra, Robert rsseta@ship.edu Grove 137 Finance
Siahaan, Freddy fsiahaan@ship.edu Dauphin 119 Economics
Skaff, Jonathan jkskaf@ship.edu Mowrey 208 International Studies
Smith, Janet  jssmith@ship.edu Shearer 103 Geography/Earth Sciences
Stephens, Robert rdstep@ship.edu Grove 227 Management
Thompson, Javita jlthompson@ship.edu Rowland 130 Comm/Journ
Ulrich, Brian bjulrich@ship.edu Dauphin 201 History/Philosophy
Wang, Hong howang@ship.edu Dauphin 315 Human Communication
Watts, Allison adwatts@ship.edu Grove 209 Management
Wildermuth, David dwwildermuth@ship.edu Rowland 113 Modern Languages
Yang, Ying yyang@ship.edu Grove 425 English
Zumkhawala-Cook, Rich rizumk@ship.edu Wright 233 English