Skip to main content
Jump to Footer

About Us

Information Technology contributes to the mission of the university by providing the technology infrastructure, tools (equipment, software, training and support), and information services needed for its teaching, learning, research, outreach, and administrative functions.

Areas of responsibility include academic and administrative computing; multimedia services; applications management; ancillary application support; desktop and user support services; telecommunications and networking (voice, data, and video); systems administration; Microsoft systems; IT security; Keystone Library Network administration; and the technical aspects of instructional design/technology and distance education both on- and off-campus. Information Technology also coordinates and advises on the purchase and efficient use of technology across the University and with its affiliated units.

Staff Directory

Ravi Anne

Director of Campus Information Systems
(717) 477-1552

Greg Day

Director of Network, Telecommunications and Infrastructure
(717) 477-1985

Dana Denlinger

Applications & Microsoft Systems Manager
(717) 477-4357

Scott Donald

Information Technology Generalist, Media Services
(717) 477-1646

Michael Dorshimer

Network Administrator
(717) 477-4357

Patrick Flanagan

KLN Applications Administrator
(717) 477-1494

Scott Gallagher

Instructional Technology Specialist
(717) 477-1816

Jonathan Groft

Technology Support & Network Manager
(717) 477-4357

Misty Gruver

Technology Fee Manager
(717) 477-4357

Chad Kegerreis

Microsoft Systems Administrator
(717) 477-4357

Andy Kim

KLN Applications Administrator
(717) 477-4357

Kyle Kurutz

Applications Specialist
(717) 477-4357

Zachary Lease

Student Technology Support Coordinator
(717) 477-4357

James McGeoy

Junior Systems Administrator
(717) 477-4357

Benjamin Ocker

Network Specialist, Telecommunications
(717) 477-1887

William Pooler

System Admin Mgr./KLN Hub Administrator
(717) 477-4357

Daniel Rebert

Desktop/Remote Support Specialist
(717) 477-4357

Jamie Rhine

Director of Technology Support Services
(717) 477-1260

Andrea Rosenberry

Senior Applications Manager
(717) 477-4357

Jim Schaeffer

Desktop/Remote Support Specialist
(717) 477-4357

Justin Sentz

Chief Information Technology Officer
(717) 477-1507

Timothy Texter

Desktop/Remote Support Specialist
(717) 477-4357

Lillian Valved

Technology Support Services Technician
(717) 477-1421

John VandeBrake

Director of Projects & Ancillary Applications
(717) 477-1938

Kim Walk

Desktop Support Technician
(717) 477-4357

Alexandra Wellington

Applications Administrator
(717) 477-1494

David Wolfe

(717) 477-4357

Contact the Technology Help Desk WALK-IN LOCATIONS Student Help Desk: Lehman Library Faculty/Staff Help Desk: MCT 071 Phone: 717-477-4357 Fax: (717) 477-1427